Friends of the Bijou

Our Friends of the Bijou membership program is a community of people dedicated to helping the Bijou continue its legacy in Downtown Knoxville. Members of this program enjoy perks such as advanced ticket notifications and waived ticket fees for shows on the U.S. Cellular Stage at the Bijou Theatre. 

Will you consider supporting Knoxville’s historic Bijou Theatre by becoming a member today? Your support will help us continue to provide a culturally-diverse performance space for musicians and artists for another 100 years. 




You can join by selecting
one of the following
membership levels:


You can also join by
sending a check to:

Bijou Theatre
P.O. Box 1746
Knoxville, TN 37901

Please make checks payable to Bijou Theatre.
For personal assistance please contact Courtney Bergmeier, Assistant General Manager at 865-522-0832 or courtney@knoxbijou.com



Martha Boggs and David Patterson, Amy and Jeff Gilbert, David and Ilka Hatfield, Larsen and Adrian Jay, Michael Kenik/Health First Knox, Jim and Lindsay McDonough, Chris Skalet, Richard Stair, John and Christy Stout

Rock Stars

Ben Barton, Greg Brown, Bill Bugg, Tom Bugg, Dane Burdette, John Craig, John and Sherry McNair, Cynthia Moxley and Alan Carmichael, Wally Nour, Lou Smith and Paul Parris, Joel and Melissa Stefanini


Tricia Bell, Danez Black and Byron Smith, Nyda Brook, Connie Collier, Bobbie Congleton, Don and Nancy Dunning, Bob and Susan Bourdeau Hilton, Doug Hodson, Jerry Hooper, Paula Jennings, Thomas Lemond, Neil and Maureen McBride, Bill and Beth Neilson, Natalie and Pace Robinson, Jack and Maggie Singleton, Lynee Taylor, Tina Vest, Amanda Womac, James and Cathy Zarchin


David Adler, Victor Agreda, Bill Alexander, William Allen, Richard Anthony, Jay and Leslie Apking, David and Meg Arning, Nic and Penny Arning, Scott Ballard and Merri Scott Wyatt, Michael Bast, Clifford Beach, Walt Bearden, Bryan and Elle Benson, Colleen Berezny, Michael Bernard, Ann Blackwood, Harry Blevins, Dane and Hope Brashear, Denver Ray and Ann Browning, David Buckley, Nathan Burcham, Michael Campbell, Dara Canada, Dean Cheatham, Charlotte and Jerry Cochran, Jody Collins, Toll Coulter, Angela Cox, Larry and Brenda Cox, Kenneth and Jane Creed, Larry Crowell, Courtney Cunningham, Dennis and Tammy Double, Elizabeth Drinnen, Levi Duhon, Christopher Eaton, Warren and Diane Edwards, Harold Elkins, Marian Epps, James and Karen Everett, Mary Ann Fennell, Pete and Kathleen Finch, Don and Corky Freeman, Vince and Carol Fusco, Julie Gause, Cynthia Gibson, Albert and Alice Feldman Good, Jack Goodwin, Randal and Marguerite Graham, Len and Judi Gray, Walter Grayson, John Greear, John and Dottie Habel, Stephanie Hall,Susan Hall-Pinzini, Steve and Becky Hancock, Betsy Haughton and John Bushore, Philip Hipps, Sara and Billy Hobbs, Kelsey Holton, Lila Honaker, Jeannie Hoover, George Howington, Dick and Ann Ince, Phillip and Jenifer Jennings, Mickey and Lori Johnson, Barry and Michelle Jones, U.C. Jones, Steve Keeney, Mike and Jaan Anne Kelly, Chris Kittrell, Bill and Jan Larson, Chris and Erika Layton, Sherri Parker Lee, Bob and Carole Martin, Pamela McMahan, Brent Midyett, Carl Mixon, Ellen and Sam Moffat, Peter and Jenny Moore, Todd and Sarah Moss, Matt and Jennifer Mower, John Murphy, Bill Myers, Randy and Michele Neal, Scott and Rebecca Norris, Carrie O'Rear, Dennis Owen, Jack Parker, Dr. David Patterson and Melanie McGhee, Wendy Petruzzi, Elmer Pinzon, Bryan and Rachel King Powell, Andy and Michele Purcell, Travis Pyle, Lytle and Susan Rather, Davy Reece, Nina Reineri, Diane Reynolds, Roger Richmond, Dash Roberts, Zane Scarlett, Scott Schimmel, Andy and Jennifer Schoerner, Heather Seiber, Kirsten Self, Troy Sellers, Jennifer Sherman, Ashely and Janet Shomaker, Ben and Darsi Sirknen, Peter Smith, Tommy Smith, Russell and Sarah Stair, Gregory Stein and Jeanette Kelleher, Jennie Stewart, Steven Stokely, Evan Sturm, Allen and Susan Sweetser, John Talone, Jr., Paul and Barbara Taylor, Alan and Melissa Theyken, Russ and Katharine Torbett, Paige Travis, Tinah Utsman, Mrs. Lois Vandagriff, Leslie Vaughn, Georgiana Vines, Alison Ward, Pat Watson, Natalie Weible, Don and Jonni West, John and Cindy West, Mark White, Mariane Whittemore, Bill and Renee Wiesehuegel, David Wilbur, Greg Williams, Ty and Holly Williams, Bill and Gloria Williford, Gerald Witt, Carla Wyrick, Jim and Linda Yates

*Friends of the Bijou memberships are annual and must be renewed every year.

Stay in the Know

Upcoming Shows

Nick Lowe: Solo Acoustic with Special Guest Josh Rouse

10/22/2016, 8:00 PM

Willie Watson & Aoife O' Donovan

10/25/2016, 8:00 PM

Ethan Bortnick in Concert - a musical evening to benefit The Joy of Music School and East Tennessee PBS

10/27/2016, 7:00 PM