Friends of the Bijou

Our Friends of the Bijou membership program is a community of people dedicated to helping the Bijou continue its legacy in Downtown Knoxville. Members of this program enjoy perks such as advanced ticket notifications and waived ticket fees for shows on the U.S. Cellular Stage at the Bijou Theatre. 

Will you consider supporting Knoxville’s historic Bijou Theatre by becoming a member today? Your support will help us continue to provide a culturally-diverse performance space for musicians and artists for another 100 years. 




You can join by selecting
one of the following
membership levels:


You can also join by
sending a check to:

Bijou Theatre
P.O. Box 1746
Knoxville, TN 37901

Please make checks payable to Bijou Theatre.
For personal assistance please contact Amanda Womac at 522-0832 or amanda@knoxbijou.com.



Martha Boggs and David Patterson, David and Ilka Hatfield, Larsen and Adrian Jay, Michael Kenik/Health First Knox, James Reca, Chris Skalet, Richard Stair, John and Christy Stout

Rock Stars

Ben Barton, Greg Brown, Bill Bugg, Tom Bugg, Dane Burdette, John Craig, John and Sherry McNair, Cynthia Moxley and Alan Carmichael, Wally Nour, Lou Smith and Paul Parris, Joel and Melissa Stefanini


Tricia Bell, Danez Black and Byron Smith, Ann Blackwood, Nyda Brook, Deborah Carriker, Connie Collier, Bobbie Congleton, Don and Nancy Dunning, Jimmy Durham, Steve and Becky Hancock, Bob Hilton and Susan Bourdeau, Doug Hodson, Jerry Hooper, Thomas Lemond, Neil and Maureen McBride, Natalie and Pace Robinson, Jack and Maggie Singleton, Lynee Taylor, Tina Vest, James and Cathy Zarchin


David Adler, Bill Alexander, William Allen, Richard Anthony, Jay and Leslie Apking, David and Meg Arning, Nic and Penny Arning, John and Leslie Baker, Scott Ballard and Merri Scott Wyatt, Michael Bast, Clifford Beach, Walt Bearden, Harry Blevins, Dane and Hope Brashear, Denver Ray and Ann Browning, David Buckley, Michael Campbell, Dean Cheatham, Toll Coulter, Larry Crowell, Greg Davis, Dennis  and Tammy Double, Christopher Eaton, Harold Elkins, James and Karen Everett, Pete and Kathleen Finch, Don and Corky Freeman, Julie Gause, Albert Good and Alice Feldman, Jack Goodwin, Randal and Marguerite Graham, Len and Judi Gray, Walter Grayson, John Greear, John and Dottie Habel, Stephanie Hall, David Haynes, Philip Hipps, Jim and Karen Hodge, Marsha Hollingsworth, Lila Honaker, George Howington, Cathy Hulsey, Dick and Ann Ince, Paula Jennings, Mickey and Lori Johnson, Pamela Johnson, Barry and Michelle Jones, U.C. Jones, Steve Keeney, Mike and Jaan Anne Kelly, Chris Kittrell, Bill and Jan Larson, Chris and Erika Layton, Colleen Lee, Sherri Parker Lee, Greg and Bonnie Marret, Bob and Carole Martin, Dennis McGetrick, Pamela McMahan, Melinda Meador, Brent Midyett, Carl Mixon, Laura Moffat, Peter and Jenny Moore, Todd and Sarah Moss, Matt and Jennifer Mower, Garry Murphy, Randy and Michele Neal, Scott and Rebecca Norris, Carrie O'Rear, Dennis Owen, Jack Parker, Dr. David Patterson and Melanie McGhee, Wendy Petruzzi, Elmer Pinzon, Bryan and Rachel King Powell, Travis Pyle, Andy and Michele Purcell, Lytle and Susan Rather, Nina Reineri, Diane Reynolds, Roger Richmond, Dash Roberts, Zane Scarlett, Scott Schimmel, Andy and Jennifer Schoerner, Kirsten Self, Troy Sellers, Jennifer Sherman, Ben and Darsi Sirknen, Peter Smith, Caesar Stair, Russell and Sarah Stair, Gregory Stein and Jeanette Kelleher, Jennie Stewart, Steven Stokely, Evan Sturm, Allen and Susan Sweetser, John Talone, Jr., Paul and Barbara Taylor, Alan and Melissa Theyken, Russ and Katharine Torbett, Paige Travis, Tinah Utsman, Mrs. Lois Vandagriff, Georgiana Vines, Alison Ward, Pat Watson, Natalie Weible, Don and Jonni West, Mark White, Mariane Whittemore, Bill and Renee Wiesehuegel, Greg Williams, Ty and Holly Williams, Bill and Gloria Williford, Gerald Witt, Amanda Womac, Jim and Linda Yates

*Friends of the Bijou memberships are annual and must be renewed every year.

Stay in the Know

Upcoming Shows

GO! Contemporary Dance Works Presents In the Shadows of Pine Mountain

02/07/2016, 3:00 PM

The Knoxville Jazz Orchestra with Rene Marie

02/09/2016, 8:00 PM

Andy Wood

02/10/2016, 8:00 PM