Loading

Contact


Bijou Theatre

   

803 South Gay Street
Knoxville, TN  37902

P.O. Box 1746
Knoxville, TN  37901

 

General Manager

Assistant Manager

Technical Director

Tom Bugg
865-522-0832 ext. 202
Tom@KnoxBijou.com

Jeanine Fowler
865-522-0832 ext. 201
Jeanine@KnoxBijou.com

Lee Hamby
865-522-0832 ext. 203
Lee@KnoxBijou.com

Development Manager

 

 

Amanda Womac
865-522-0832
Amanda@KnoxBijou.com

 

 

Bijou by Phone

 

 

Bijou Main Line
865-522-0832

Bijou Main Fax
865-522-5282

 

Tickets

   

Tennessee Theatre Box Office
865-684-1200



 

Information

   

General Information
Info@KnoxBijou.com

Booking Information
Booking@KnoxBijou.com

Rental Information
Rentals@KnoxBijou.com



Stay in the Know

Upcoming Shows

The Dirty Guv'nahs - Back to Back at the Bijou


09/05/2014, 9:00 PM

The Dirty Guv'nahs - Back to Back at the Bijou


09/06/2014, 9:00 PM

Trampled By Turtles


09/07/2014, 8:00 PM