Loading

Contact


Bijou Theatre

   

803 South Gay Street
Knoxville, TN  37902

P.O. Box 1746
Knoxville, TN  37901

 

General Manager

Assistant Manager

Technical Director

Tom Bugg
865-522-0832 ext. 202
Tom@KnoxBijou.com

Jeanine Fowler
865-522-0832 ext. 201
Jeanine@KnoxBijou.com

Lee Hamby
865-522-0832 ext. 203
Lee@KnoxBijou.com

Development Manager

 

 

Amanda Womac
865-522-0832
Amanda@KnoxBijou.com

 

 

Bijou by Phone

 

 

Bijou Main Line
865-522-0832

Bijou Main Fax
865-522-5282

 

Tickets

   

Tennessee Theatre Box Office
865-684-1200



 

Information

   

General Information
Info@KnoxBijou.com

Booking Information
Booking@KnoxBijou.com

Rental Information
Rentals@KnoxBijou.com



Stay in the Know

Upcoming Shows

Delbert McClinton


12/05/2014, 8:00 PM

Patterson Hood


12/06/2014, 8:00 PM

Hard Working Americans featuring Todd Snider, Dave Schools, Neal Casal, Chad Staehly, Duane Trucks, and Jesse Aycock


12/11/2014, 8:00 PM