Board of Directors

Members of the Bijou Theatre Board of Directors (2013 - 2014)


David Arning- President

Julie Gause- Vice-President

Greg Marret- Treasurer

Becky Hancock- Secretary 

Michele Purcell- President Ex Officio
Jay Apking
John Baker
Grant Barton
Pete Finch
Chris Ford
Vince Fusco
Marsha Hollingsworth
Lila Honaker
Renee Hoyos
Eric Johnson
Peter Moore
Marshall Stair
Kelley Walters

Stay in the Know

Upcoming Shows

Dave Barnes

04/26/2014, 8:00 PM

KSO Chamber Orchestra presents Beethoven and Bon-Bons

05/04/2014, 2:30 PM

Dave Mason's Traffic Jam

05/08/2014, 8:00 PM