Board of Directors

Members of the Bijou Theatre Board of Directors (2014 - 2015)

David Arning, President
Julie Gause, Vice-President
Greg Marret, Treasurer
Michele Purcell, President Ex Officio

Board Members
Jay Apking
John Baker
Grant Barton
John Craig
Marian Epps
Pete Finch
Jeremy Floyd
Chris Ford
David Haynes
Sara Hobbs
Renee Hoyos
David Jones
Chad Martin
Peter Moore
Wally Nour
Carrie O'Rear
Deanne Revel
Holly Romero
Marshall Stair
Paige Travis

Development Manager
Amanda Womac

Stay in the Know

Upcoming Shows

Kathleen Madigan

10/08/2015, 8:00 PM

WIMZ presents The Black Jacket Symphony performs AC/DC's Back In Black

10/09/2015, 8:00 PM

The Knoxville Jazz Orchestra with Delfeayo Marsalis & Herlin Riley

10/13/2015, 8:00 PM